top of page
4 copy.jpg


Concept - Styling - Production

Everyone has at least one of the seven sins. Lust, gluttony, greed, sloth, wrath, envy and pride. All seven sins are captured in this photo series. 

Photography - Jacob van Rozelaar. 

11 copy.jpg
12 copy.jpg
6 copy.jpg
8 copy.jpg
2 copy.jpg
bottom of page